THE HOSPITALITY COUNSEL

HOSCO is a Management Consulting firm that services the South African Hospitality Sector, by means of making significant improvements to an organisations sustainability and growth.

product Pricing

client memberships

R 500
/ Per Annum
  • Discounted Credit Card Rates
  • Preferential Insurance Permiums
  • Free Legal Advise
  • +23 Additional Benefits

supplier partnerships

R 3,500
/ Per Annum
  • Listing on the THCSA website
  • Introduction Graphic Mail
  • Introduction SMS
  • Paid Social Media Advertising
  • + 6 Additional Benefits

sa's finest magazine

R 9,500
/ Per Advert
  • 5 Thousand Printed Copies
  • 250 Thousand Digital User Reach
  • 30 Thousand Unique Website Visitors
  • 5 Million Media User Reach

PARTICIPATING PARTNERS

Customer Care Line | 0860 999 119 | service@tymebank.co.za
Customer Care Line | 0860 555 111 | contactcentre@nedbank.co.za
Marilynn Leonard | 011 519 3002 | marilynn@fundinghub.co.za
Lorraine Heislitz | 012 450 5581 | admin@genlife.co.za
Customer Care Line | 010 344 0130 | cr@comair.co.za
Customer Care Line | 0861 58 58 52 | support@kulula.com
Cindy Alfino | 0861 422 433 | risk@incompass.co.za
Stacey Vermaak | 087 943 2381 | support@lulalend.co.za
Brendan Marsh | 021 447 7565 | info@getsmarter.co.za
Customer Care Line | 011 714-9111 | contactcentre@sabc.co.za
Customer Care Line | 011 358 8406 | custserv@dinersclub.co.za
Customer Care Line | 0860 123 000 | information@standardbank.co.za
Lana Mizen | 011 370 9869 | lana.mizen@brytesa.com
Carissa Wilders | 084 514 2884 | info@sensescreations.co.za
Le-Anne Voges | 072 863 0116 | info@cloudone.mobi
Méryke Kriel | 012 285 0412 | marketing@signarama.co.za
Lanie van Schalkwyk | 021 556 5354 | lanie@nettari.co.za
William Wright | 021 761 7172 | info@capetownsafecompany.co.za
Leighton Jacobs | 076 155 2647 | l.jacobs@ceyont.com
Irma Barkley | 083 228 8090 | uCafé COFFEE Co | uCafé COFFEE Co | irma@ucafe.co.za
Customer Care Line | 0860 600 999 | makrocare@makro.co.za
Bakang Kganyago | 0800 777 440 | info@rentokil-initial.com
Monique Cheney | 072 359 3400 | info@carbsmart.co.za
Nyasha Mugadza | 011 789 9934 | nsm@swisshotelschool.co.za
Nicola Feuilherade | 031 536 6650 | info@hotelschool.co.za
Erika Viljoen | 021 442 0600 | etheron@capsicumcooking.co.za
Kogi Maistry | 031 303 2594 | kmaistry@woodlandsdairy.co.za
Karen Lankester | 082 377 3825 | karen@ostarachoclate.com
Shamila Khan | 011 705 1728 | houseandhaven@lantic.net
Mitesh Natha | 073 313 1577 | admin@sugarapple.co.za
Jason Rees | 011 887 5717 | jason@catercorp.co.za
Gavin Harrison | 011 673 0784 | gavin@copa-distributors.co.za
Alida Spykerman | 011 356 5000 | alida@egoligas.co.za
Bryan Peach | 010 600 2600 | bryan@thepromogroup.co.za
Stefan Kuhn | 021 831 0337 | stkuhn@lindt.com
Bennie Bekker | 041 463 1100 | bennie@salt.co.za
Herman du Preez | 012 256 9000 | info@magaliescitrusonline.co.za
Jacques Lubbe | 066 247 1477 | info@infinityairwater.co.za
Kate Wittstock | 078 225 2277 | info@restraw.co.za
Karl Hassler | 011 788 4814 | karl@ngf.co.za
Hamish Lawrence | 010 594 5316 | info@ihssolutions.co.za
Janice Giddy | 041 336 1970 | janice@entecom.co.za
Sunette Nathanson | 086 143 2433 | sales@echef.co.za
Nicole Spencer | 021 876 2485 | marketing@threestreams.co.za
Robin Yellin | 011 791 5202 | sales@wellsys.co.za
Neil Buchner | 021 873 3170 | neil@bosmanadama.co.za
Cynthy Govender | 082 803 4505 | cynthy@linenexcellence.co.za
Helen Talbot | 011 793 6528 | info@towelwarehouse.co.za
Bronley-Robyn Gover | 010 020 0241 | bronley@thesilverflair.co.za
Claudette Coetzee | 012 703 5530 | info@upap.co.za
Shelley Mentor | 011 465 0886 | shelley@shelleymentor.com
Lizmarié Richardson | 072 679 6758 | info@lrphotography.co.za
Karen Van Wijk | 021 982 8672 | reception@driedfruitforafrica.co.za
Phillip Boardman | 036 637 4161 | orders@cloverleaf.co.za
Philip Abrahamson | 021 422 1226 | sales@clearworld.co.za
Shakeel Moola | 083 605 1345 | shakeel@plushhospitality.co.za
Alison Gilson | 023 626 1191 | tierhoek@barvallei.co.za
Felicia Struwig | 021 853 6489 | sales@falconsoft.co.za
Alta Booysen | 012 534 3129 | admin@rekopanefire.co.za
Lourike Potgieter | 011 794 4060 | service@kallvest.co.za
Customer Care Line: | 011 304 1000 | info@sage.com
Denisa Mhlanga | 086 117 1717 | d.mhlanga@retailcapital.co.za

Contact us

call us

We are available between 09:00AM -17:00PM Monday to Friday

+27 11 465 0321

see Us

Make an appointment with us and lets meet to see how best we can service your needs

Design Quarter, Fourways, JHB

Email us

Send through any inquiries and we will endeavor to get back to you as soon as possible

info@hosco.co.za

visit us

SA's Finest 2019 Edition - Celebrating the best in South African Tourism

sa-finest.co.za

Close Menu